Follow the given steps to delete your account:

  1. Click on 'Account' in the navigation bar
  2. Among the Menu tabs, you can see an option for 'Settings', click on it.
  3. At the bottom of the page, you will see an option for Delete Account. Click the button to 'Delete'

You will be asked to specify the reason behind the deletion. As you’re done, your account will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?