In the step to produce the video, you will be provided with an option for privacy settings where you can choose to keep it private, unlisted or public. By default the privacy of the videos is kept as unlisted. You can also change it later from the video player page by clicking on 'Info & details' under the 'Video Settings' menu and selecting the privacy as desired.

You may refer this walk-through video for the same:

Did this answer your question?